Skip to content ↓

Clifton with Rawcliffe

Primary School

Preparing children for a successful future

In this section...

The School Governing Body

There is provision for Parent-Governors on the school's Governing Body and letters giving the relevant details are sent home when nominations are due.  The following currently hold office as shown (at the time of issue, September 2018)

Chair of Governors  


currently recruiting

Vice Chair  



Parent/Carer Governors  

Mr Andy Hagon
Mrs Alyson Hudson
Mr Mike Pemberton
Mrs Helen Taylor

c/o School
c/o School
c/o School
c/o School

Associate Governors  

Mr Brian Hutchinson

c/o School

Co-opted Governors  

Mr Dennis Adamson
Mrs Gill Johnson
Mrs Jane Randles
Mr Dave Scoreby                                            

c/o School
c/o School
c/o School
c/o School


Mr Andy Herbert

c/o School

Staff Governors  

Mrs Beverley Wright

c/o School

Clerk to Governors  

Ms Barbara Kybett

c/o School

Executive Head  

Mr Andrew Daly

Archbishop Holgate's School 
Hull Road
YO10 5ZA


Governor Information