Skip to content ↓

Clifton with Rawcliffe

Primary School

Preparing children for a successful future

In this section...

Staff Email Addressess

Name

Position in School 

E Mail Address

General Office   admin@cwr.pmat.academy
Mr Herbert Headteacher aherbert@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs Davies Deputy Head kdavies@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs Wright Deputy Head bwright@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs Johnson Parent Liason Manager gjohnson@cwr.pmat.academy 
Ms Dearlove Pastoral Lead adearlove@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs Baldwin Teacher kbaldwin@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs Brisby Teacher rbrisby@cwr.pmat.academy
Miss Brookes Teacher jbrookes@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs Brown Teacher lbrown@cwr.pmat.academy
Miss Cashmore Teacher ecashmore@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs Cockram Teacher acockram@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs Cowie Teacher jcowie@cwr.pmat.academy
Mr Craske Teacher acraske@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs Dickinson Teacher kdickinson@cwr.pmat.academy
Mr Fort Teacher gfort@cwr.pmat.academy
Miss Green Teacher rgreen@cwr.pmat.academy
Miss Heyes Teacher lheyes@cwr.pmat.academy
Miss Hodgson Teacher jhodgson@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs Holder Teacher aholder@cwr.pmat.academy
Miss Harver Teacher charver@cwr.pmat.academy
Mr Luke Teacher kluke@cwr.pmat.academy
Mr Mitchell Teacher dmitchell@cwr.pmat.academy
Mr Nelson Teacher jnelson@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs Paton-Campbell Teacher kpaton-campbell@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs Pena Teacher rpena@cwr.pmat.academy
Ms Pillai Teacher jpillai@cwr.pmat.academy
Ms Rochard Teacher erochard@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs Ross Teacher vross@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs Salton Teacher ssalton@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs See Teacher hsee@cwr.pmat.academy
Miss Simpson Teacher hsimpson@cwr.pmat.academy
Miss Smith Teacher lsmith@cwr.pmat.academy
Ms Swales Teacher lswales@cwr.pmat.academy
Mrs Varley Teacher svarley@cwr.pmat.academy