Skip to content ↓

Clifton with Rawcliffe

Primary School

Preparing children for a successful future

In this section...

Staff Email Addresses


Position in School 

E Mail Address

General Office
Mr Herbert Headteacher
Mrs Davies Deputy Head
Mrs Wright Deputy Head
Mrs Johnson School Business Manager 
Ms Dearlove Pastoral Lead
Mrs Baldwin Teacher
Mrs Brisby Teacher
Mrs Brown Teacher
Miss Cashmore Teacher
Mrs Cockram Teacher
Mrs Cowie Teacher
Mr Craske Teacher
Mrs Dickinson Teacher
Mr Fort Teacher
Miss Green Teacher
Miss Heyes Teacher
Miss Hodgson Teacher
Mrs Holder Teacher
Miss Harver Teacher
Mr Luke Teacher
Mr Mitchell Teacher
Mr Nelson Teacher
Mrs Paton-Campbell Teacher
Mrs Pena Teacher
Ms Pillai Teacher
Ms Rochard Teacher
Mrs Ross Teacher
Mrs Salton Teacher
Mrs See Teacher
Miss Smith Teacher
Ms Swales Teacher
Mrs Varley Teacher