Skip to content ↓

Clifton with Rawcliffe

Primary School

Preparing children for a successful future

In this section...

Holiday and Term Dates

Holiday and Term Dates 2019-20

 

SCHOOL OPENS

SCHOOL CLOSES

 
Autumn Term    
Tuesday 3 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019  
Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019  
     
Spring Term    
Tuesday 7 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020  
Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020  
     
Summer Term    
Tuesday 21 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020  
Monday 1 June 2020 Friday 17 July 2020  
     

TRAINING DAYS AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

 
Training Days Public Holidays  
Monday 2 September 2019 Friday 8 May 2020  
Monday 6 January 2020    
Monday 20 April 2020    
Friday 26 June 2020    
Monday 20 July 2020