Skip to content ↓

Clifton with Rawcliffe

Primary School

Preparing children for a successful future

In this section...

Holiday and Term Dates

Holiday and Term Dates 2016-17

 

SCHOOL OPENS

SCHOOL CLOSES

 
Autumn Term    
Wednesday 7 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016  
Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016  
     
Spring Term    
Thursday 5 January 2017 Friday 17 February 2017  
Monday 27 February 2017 Friday 7 April 2017  
     
Summer Term    
Tuesday 25 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017  
Monday 5 June 2017 Wednesday 26 July 2017  
     

TRAINING DAYS AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

 
Training Days Public Holidays  
Monday 5 September 2016 Monday 1 May 2017  
Tuesday 6 September 2016    
Wednesday 04 January 2017    
Monday 24 April 2017    
Friday 30 June 2017    

 

 

Holiday and Term dates 2017-18

SCHOOL OPENS SCHOOL CLOSES
Autumn Term  
Wednesday 6 September 2017 Friday 27 October 2017
 Monday 6 November 2017 Friday 22 December 2017
   
Spring Term  
Tuesday 9 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Monday 19 February 2018 Friday 23 March 2018
   
Summer Term  
Monday 9 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018
   
   
Training Days Public Holidays
Monday 4 September 2017 Monday 7 May 2018
Tuesday 5 September 2017  
Monday 8 January 2018  
 Friday 29 June 2018  
Monday 23 July 2018